close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Matt White City Manager citymanager@cityofjal.us (575) 441-5965
City Hall Desiree Lopez Treasurer d.lopez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Rachel Elliott Junior Accountant r.elliott@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Molly Sanchez City Clerk msanchez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Adela Rodriguez Deputy City Clerk a.rodriquez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Leticia Lujan Utility Clerk l.lujan@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Van Myrick Public Works Director vanmyrick@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Michael O'Rear Public Works morear@cityofjal.us
Senior Center Cynthia Thompson Senior Center Director c.thompson@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2245
Motor Vehicle Department Vanessa Saffell MVD Clerk v.saffell@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
Police Department Mauricio Valeriano Police Chief m.valeriano@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Cruz Sanchez Sergeant c.sanchez@cityofjal.us
Police Department Jacob Miller Officer j.duarte@cityofjal.us
Police Department Chris Montez K-9 Officer c.montez@cityofjal.us
Police Department Mary Montez Detective m.brooks@cityofjal.us
Police Department Alfred Lee Flores School Resource Officer a.flores@cityofjal.us
Police Department Corey Saffell Police Officer c.saffell@cityofjal.us
Police Department Ceasar Mendoza Police Officer c.mendoza@cityofjal.us
Police Department Brandi Martinez Head Dispatcher b.martinez@cityofjal.us
Police Department Elizabeth Williamson Dispatcher e.williamson@cityofjal.us
Police Department Inez Vargas Dispatcher i.vargas@cityofjal.us
Police Department Destiny Artalejo Dispatcher d.artalejo@cityofjal.us
Police Department Kristy Cox Dispatcher k.cox@cityofjal.us
Police Department Johan Juarez Animal Control & Compliance Officer j.juarez@cityof jal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Julissa Bustamante Compliance Officer & Animal Control j.bustamante@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Fire Department Patricia Walter Fire Chief p.walter@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2221
City Hall Stephen Aldridge Mayor mayor@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Council Member Lorenzo Chacon Councilor l.chacon@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Randy Chavez Councilor r.chavez@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Jim Ellison Councilor j.ellison@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Cloyd Smith Councilor c.smith@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Amelia Trevino Councilor a.trevino@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Stacy Ward Councilor s.ward@cityofjal.us