close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Hall Stephen Aldridge Mayor mayor@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Wesley Hooper City Manager w.hooper@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Isaac Sanchez City Treasurer i.sanchez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Rachel Elliott Junior Accountant r.elliott@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Vacant Vacant Assistant Treasurer (575) 395-3340
City Hall Molly Sanchez City Clerk msanchez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Adela Rodriguez Deputy City Clerk a.rodriquez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
Motor Vehicle Department Vanessa Saffell MVD Clerk v.saffell@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Marissa Ward Utility Clerk m.ward@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Sarah Locklar Utility Clerk s.locklar@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Van Myrick Public Works Director vanmyrick@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
City Hall Michael O'Rear Public Works morear@cityofjal.us
Community Services Department Chuck Miller Community Services Director c.miller@cityofjal.us (575) 605-6238
Police Department Mauricio Valeriano Police Chief m.valeriano@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Cruz Sanchez Sergeant c.sanchez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Corey Saffell K-9 Officer c.saffell@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Alfred Lee Flores School Resource Officer a.flores@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Ceasar Mendoza Police Officer c.mendoza@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Jose Sierra Police Officer j.sierra@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Brandi Martinez Head Dispatcher b.martinez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Inez Vargas Dispatcher i.vargas@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Destiny Artalejo Dispatcher d.artalejo@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Jillian Baxter Dispatcher j.baxter@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Michael A. Cox Animal Control & Compliance Officer jalaco@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
Police Department Vacant Vacant Compliance Officer & Animal Control (575) 395-2501
Fire Department Nick Moody Fire Chief n.moody@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2221
EMS Department Whitney Moody EMS Chief w.moody@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2221
City Council Member Lorenzo Chacon Councilor l.chacon@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Rebekah Richard Councilor b.richard@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Donnie Smith Councilor d.smith@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Amelia Trevino Councilor a.trevino@cityofjal.us
City Council Member Stacy Ward Councilor s.ward@cityofjal.us
Senior Center Cynthia Thompson Senior Center Director c.thompson@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2245
Municipal Court Dennis Allen Municipal Judge municipaljudge@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3314
Municipal Court Delores Nunez Municipal Court Clerk d.nunez@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3314
Police Department Jacob R. Lowery Officer j.lowery@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340
Police Department Angelica Garcia Dispatcher a.garcia@cityofjal.us (575) 395-2501
City Council Member Freddy Seifts Councilor f.seifts@cityofjal.us (575) 395-3340