close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Governing Body

The City Council meets are held on the third Monday of each month at 5:30 PM in the Council Chambers at City Hall. All meetings are open to thecouncil_chambers public, and the most current agenda can be picked up at City Hall or downloaded under the agendas and minutes section.

Your Mayor and Councilors are:

  • Stephen Aldridge -Mayor (575)-395-3340 Ext. 228 -
  • Amelia Trevino - Mayor Pro Tem -
  •  Jody O'Briant -
  • Lorenzo Chacon -
  • Donnie Smith -
  • Stacy Ward -
  • Bekah Richard -

Other Information:

City Ordinances:
Municipal Code